Contact Information

Growfair-Pride of Cornwall

2-5 Callywith Gate Industrial Estate, Launceston Road,Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2RQ - View Map

Tel: 01208 77911

Fax: 01208 261400

24 hour phone line: 01208 261407

Email:sales@growfair.co.uk

  • Martin BaldryMartin Baldry
    (Cornwall Regional Manager)
    Ext 224
    martin.baldry@growfair.co.uk
  • Colin PuttColin Putt
    (Deputy Manager)
    Ext 223
    Colin.putt@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • Dave PearsonDave Pearson
    (Brand Manager)
    Ext 225
    david.pearson@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • Andy JonesAndy Jones
    Ext 235
    andy.jones@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • Jon MayJon May
    Ext 222
    jon.may@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • Paul BattlePaul Battle
    Ext 221
    paul.battle@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • John SparrowJohn Sparrow
    Ext 236
    john.sparrow@bfsdirect.co.uk
  • Jim WillieJim Willie
    Ext 235
    jim.williie@bfsdirect.co.uk